About Us



The North Country Battle of the Books is coordinated by a committee of public and school librarians in Jefferson, Lewis, and St. Lawrence counties. The committee for 2018-2019 is:

Meghan Davison, Jefferson-Lewis BOCES
Rebecca Donnelly, Potsdam Public Library
Erin Gingrich, Potsdam Public Library
Krisha Greene, Copenhagen Central School
Meghan Harney, Lowville Free Library
Dorian Lenney-Wallace, Ogdensburg Public Library
Linda McCullough, Carthage Free Library
Michelle McLagan, Hepburn Library of Lisbon
Rachel Mouthorp, Lisbon Central School
Angela Newman, North Country Library System
Meghin Roberts, Roswell P. Flower Memorial Library
Ginger Tebo, St. Lawrence-Lewis BOCES
Valerie White, Canton Free Library
Kelly Wilson, Gouverneur Central School District

For more information, contact Angela Newman